Meet Our New Team

We are able to assist on all size and nature of projects.

Frank Bennetts

Chief Executive Officer

frank@sherq.biz
+27 73 246 0432

Construction OHS Specialist, Industrial OHS Specialist, Manufacturing OHS Specialist, Construction Client Agent, Legal Compliance Assurance, Legal Compliance Auditing, Incident and Root Causal Analysis Investigator, ISO 9001, 14001 and 45001 Management Systems Development and Compliance Auditing, Environmental Legal Compliance Auditing, Occupational Health Compliance.

Paul

Professional Construction Health and Safety Agent (PrCHSA)
paul@sherq.biz

Client Professional Agent, Construction OHS Specialist, Mining OHS Specialist, Industrial OHS Specialist, Manufacturing OHS Specialist, Legal Compliance Assurance, Incident and Root Causal Analysis Investigator, Oil & Gas Safety Specialist, Fire & Rescue and Emergency Medical Specialist, Occupational Health Compliance, Mentor.

Ruggero (Roger)

Civil Engineer (PrENG B. Sc.)
roger@sherq.biz

Designer (Temporary and Permanent Structures), Structural Inspections, Project Management, Planner, Estimator, Transmission Powerline and Sub-Station Specialist.

Bianca

Management Systems
bianca@sherq.biz

ISO 9001, ISO 1400, ISO 45001, Systems Development and Implementation, Quality Assurance, Document and Record Control, Process Development and Improvement.

Liven

Construction Health and Safety Manager (CHSM)
liven@sherq.biz

Management Systems Implementation, Legal Compliance Auditing, Risk Assessor, Construction Contractor Control.
Based in Richards Bay, Liven manages our Northern KZN projects.

Erin

Construction Health and Safety Officer (CHSO)
erin@sherq.biz

Management Systems Implementation, Legal Compliance Auditing, Risk Assessor, Construction Contractor Control.
Based in Pietermaritzburg, Erin works on our KZN projects.

Sonelle

Construction Health and Safety Officer
sonelle@sherq.biz

Mining Health and Safety, Construction Health and Safety, Legal Compliance Auditing, ISO 45001 Systems Development, Occupational Health Compliance, Risk Assessor.